Patron / Life Patron / Life Members

  • C-Dot
  • Central Electronics (Life Patron)
  • Dalmia Cement (Bharat) (Life)
  • New Fields Advertising (Life)
  • Glaxo Smithkline (Life)
  • Hindustan Times (Life)
  • IMS, Ghaziabad (Life Patron)
  • Bajaj Capital
  • Jubilant Life Sciences
  • MTNL (Life)
  • ONGC (Life)
  • Pepsi Foods Limited (Life)
  • The Gillette Company ( Life)
  • Price Water House Coopers(Life)
  • Institute of Integrated Learning in Management (Life)
  • Rockwell Automation India Ltd. (Life)
  • Motorola India Ltd.(Life)
  • DFID India British High Commission (Life)
  • Sai Security Printers( Life)
  • Coca Cola India (Life)
  • Delhi Tourism & Transport Development Corporation (Life)
  • Thomas Assessments Pvt. Ltd. ( Life)
  • ABC Assessment Services (Life)
  • Centre For Management Studies, Jamia Milia Islamia (Life)
  • Asia Pacific Institute of Management (Life)
  • Guru Nanak Institute of Management (Life)
  • Jamia Hamdard FMSIT (Life)
  • K R Mangalam Global Institute of Management (Life)
  • Jagan Institute of Management Studies (Life)
  • International Management Institute (Life)
  • Johnson Matthey (Life)
  • Intellectual Institute of Management & Technology (Life)
  • Primary Plus Media Pvt Ltd (Life)
  • R Value Consulting (Life)
  • Central Warehousing Corpn (Life Patron)
  • Petronet LNG (Life Patron)
  • National Fertilizers (Life Patron)
  • Pitney Bowes Software (Life Patron)
  • Wonder Polymers (Life)
  • GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research (Life)
  • Ybrant People Manpower & Consulting Pvt Ltd (Life)
  • Chanderprabhu Jain College of Higher Studies & School of Law
  • NHPC
  • New Delhi Institute of Management
  • NBCC (India) Limited (Life Patron)
  • Galgotias University (Life Patron)
  • MMTC (Life Patron)
  • Delhi Technological University (Life Patron)
  • Security Printing & Minting Corporation of India (Life Patron)
  • Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies (Life Patron)
  • Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt Ltd (Life Patron)
Committee Chairperson Co-Chairperson
Human Capital Committee Mr. Rajiv Kapoor
Executive Director-Group HRM
Minda Industries
Mr. Sameer Wadhawan
Sr. Vice President & Head-HR
CSR & Sustainability Mr. A B Chakraborty
Chief Sustainability Officer & Head, IICA
Centre of Excellence for Sustainable & Former Executive Director, ONGC
Mr PP Srivastava
Women in Management Ms. Veena Swarup
Former Director-HR
Engineers India
Dr. Ekta Saxena
Professor & Head – Placements
IT Mr. Munish Pandhi
Vice President
Accenture Technology
Mr. T Ravindran
Former Executive Director
Membership Industry Academia Interface Mr. R S Dabas
Director – HR
InNow India
Prof (Dr) D C Agrawal
Director – Mgt, Comm & IT Deptt,CPJ College of
Higher Studies & School of
Marketing & PR & Advertising Mr. O P Khanduja
Former Business
D S Group
Finance Committee Mr. V R Gupta
Former Director – Finance
Central Warehousing Corp
Special Initiatives Mr. V M Bansal